6 comments on “Just a few of my favorite flaws

  1. Love it , keep up the attitude!

  2. Snoring Dog Studio says:

    Quite brave of you to show us your true self! I’m in my jammies by 5:30pm almost every day. It is so, so easy to let yourself be the casual you when you’re not looking for a soulmate!

  3. hello yukon. sounds like the past few years have been tough for you. may the dancing starlight bring you more peace every day, from your butterscotch.

  4. janet says:

    Hmmm I prefer this than the advice I get. Which is to let them in on my apparent flaws later dwn the line.
    Lol go mary go.
    I love my beano p.j’s

Leave a Reply

