8 comments on “oh…whatever

  1. Aaron the Ogre says:

    I certainly know this problem. I just can’t draw about it with out using profanity.

    • i actually thought this was a high concept cartoon! cuz the last post was about children using the telephone, and so then the characters felt like they were being childish but couldn’t help it! geesh, now i think i’ve lost my following altogether!

      • Aaron the Ogre says:

        O, I doubt it. Just keep posting, I’ve enjoyed what I’ve seen so far and if other’s don’t like it . . . eh!?! nothing you can do about it. Besides, I thought the juxtaposition of the two comics worked fine.

  2. This is such a creative and fun post! I love the little paintings and the type collage on top of it 🙂

  3. Daniel Proudfoot says:

    I like your presentations of the struggle/concerns of the id and the super-ego. These are the conversations everyone has but rarely acknowledges

Leave a Reply

