The Pain In My Left Shoulder

The pain in my left shoulder and neck – in ink, strawberry juice, face powder and eyeliner. drawn in b&b in plymouth, mi.

Hello pain.
What is it that you want from me?
You have my attention.
I’m listening.

And yes, you on the right.
I feel you there, too.
I’m listening.


4 comments on “The Pain In My Left Shoulder

  1. seascapesaus says:

    At LAST! There you are! I think just now (with all the w’s I have it entered correctly in my blog). I had to tell you though that there are awesome responsibilities with the Awesome Blog Content award. Because it is ABC, the idea is to write 26 things about yourself using the letters of the alphabet (I took an easier route than this). And then, please nominate 6 other bloggers with awesome content! That should do it, except you need to give yourself a shout out and paste the Award sticker on your page! phew. best wishes, Philippa

  2. spool2spool says:

    The drawings say so much. Please do more.

Leave a Reply

