6 comments on “The Middle-aged Guy’s Profile

  1. I used to write dating profiles for a large online dating service. (People could pay a fee to have “one of our professional writers” create a winning profile for you.) It was work I could do at home that was flexible around my kids schedule. I took their old profile that they had created for themselves (if there was one) and the answers to a questionnaire I sent them and tried my best to write an honest profile that sounded flattering too. Not always an easy task. You hit the nail so squarely on the head with the types above, I had to laugh.

  2. I couldn’t stop laughing because to me, these are in two catagories– self-absorbed, and Narcissistic … great drawings !

Leave a Reply

