Skinamarink


☝ play!

Sitting around the kitchen table this morning and couldn’t think of one good reason not to record Skinamarink. Singing and playing by me.

Skinamarinky dinkydink skinamarinky do – I love you

Skinamarinky dinkydink skinamarinky do – I love you

I love ya in the morning and in the afternoon

I love ya in the evening underneath the moon

Skinamarinky dinkydink skinamarinky do – I love you

Skinamarinky dinkydink skinamarinky do – I love you

Skinamarinky dinkydink skinamarinky do – I love you

I love ya on the hillside, I love ya on the level

And when you’re in my arms I love ya like the devil (ooo!)

Skinamarinky dinkydink skinamarinky do – I love you

(sing it again now) I love you

(one more time!) I – love – you – too – boop boop dee doo

4 comments on “Skinamarink

  1. How charming ! giggling

  2. giggle back at ya! it is a charming old song!!!!!!!!

  3. Cheryl Smith says:

    Used to sing this at hootenanny every week when I taught preschool in Michigan! Kids loved it!

Leave a Reply

