7 comments on “Woman Carrying Water

  1. I can’t stop looking at the magic you do!

  2. Reblogged this on "Ye Shall Know Me by My Fruits" and commented:
    YOU’VE GOT TO SEE THIS ART!

  3. Absolutely beautiful!! I found you through Deborah (I Have a Voice). Thank you for sharing your gift with us. Amazing! Glory to God!

    • i very humbly thank you, you are too kind. i’ve been excited by these paintings, and deborah has been a huge supporter during my process, i love her dearly. blessings, mary

  4. Mary – Your work is amazing. I found you by way of Deborah. I’m thrilled she reblogged your post or I’d never have found you. You are truly talented.

  5. sheridegrom, you are too generous! i humbly thank you. i’m excited about this new work, too!

Leave a Reply

