2 comments on “One Mississippi

  1. James Taylor would be a great 2nd voice to harmonize with you! You’re the sweetest Missy! Don’t forget my lullaby Mary~PLEASE ! I want it in your sweet tender voice ~ pretty pleas Mississippi ? BEAUTIFUL tune! I pray you’re well and happy ~ I miss your art work. Eternal Neighbors~ Debbie

  2. Debbie, sometimes I miss my artwork too. Right now my music muse has aholda me!

    If I post your lullaby here, and on Youtube, can you get it – copy it – from there? Would that be enough? I’m on it, I’ll get it finished tonight, thanks for reminding me!

Leave a Reply

