6 comments on “For Debbie at I HAVE A VOICE!

  1. MARY! OH MY SWEET SWEET FRIEND & NEIGHBOR, IF YOU COULD SEE ME RIGHT NOW, I’M A RIVER OF TEARS; TEARS OF JOY, GRATITUDE AND SURPRISE! YOU CAN’T IMAGINE THE GIFT YOU’VE GIVEN ME, HER PARENTS AND ESPECIALLY MILA! I DON’T HAVE ADEQUATE WORDS TO THANK YOU, BUT I HOPE YOU KNOW WHAT I AM PROFOUNDLY FEELING ~ THANK YOU A THOUSAND FOLDS OVER! I HONESTLY DON’T KNOW HOW TO TRANSFER IT TO YOU TUBE BUT, I’LL FIND SOMEONE TO HELP. ARE THE LYRICS THE ONES YOU HAD PREVIOUSLY SENT? IT’S SO BEAUTIFUL & SPIRITUALITY SENSITIVE AND, A GORGEOUS LULLABY MARY! Thank You Thank You Thank You ! I LOVE YOU! Faithfully Debbie xo

    • Oh Debbie, I’m so glad you like it! Yes, the words are pretty much exactly the same as the ones I responded to you with. And if you play it again, you will see “youtube” in the lower right corner. If you click on that you will be taken to youtube.

      Is your goal to have this on a DVD? I’m low-to-average on figuring this kind of thing out. Do you know anybody who can? I do know that I can’t email movies because they are too big. And I have to put my videos on youtube before I post them here, because it’s required. Confusing stuff!

      Debbie, these are your words! I just put them into a shape with some rhymes. I had so much fun imagining myself singing to a little baby! I sure hope they’ll like it.

      I was happy to do this for you, and it was a fun collaboration!!!!!

      love, mary

  2. Mary, Mary you don’t understand the joy that’s bursting within me! PLEASE do me a favor and send me the lyrics to my personal email girlwiththepen@aol.com so that I can have them written in calligraphic letters & framed~ with your name on it! I’ll send you a picture of the expectant parents, too. PLEASE ! Thank you ~thank you ! I’ll figure out the dvd thingy etc! Thank You with every ounce of my heart! Faithfully & lovingly ~Debbie

  3. What a beautiful gift. The words and the music are magical and a beautiful welcoming gift to the coming child. W0W to you both.

Leave a Reply

