3 comments on “Bluesy Leatherwing Bat

  1. girlfriend that’s awesome ! too cool! I love the blus! Great twang! We will write a Scottish tune this week ! LOVE your blog! Faithfully Debbie xo

    • there you are!!!! i was just wondering what you’ve been up to!
      glad to hear your voice over here on my blog, twangy blus and all!
      love your blog too, oxox mary

      • Get ready for a Few more lyrics ! Start practicing! I had company yesterday from 3 to midnight ~ My brain was oatmeal ! Everyone has adored your voice & my friends are so enamored by your gifted abilities ! Ha! I keep telling them we’re going to be neighbors in heaven! The green monster! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

